[bt_section layout=”boxed” top_spaced=”topSpaced” bottom_spaced=”bottomSpaced” skin=”light” full_screen=”no” vertical_align=”inherit” divider=”no” back_image=”” back_color=”rgb(255,255,255)” back_overlay=”” back_video=”” video_settings=”” back_video_mp4=”” back_video_ogg=”” back_video_webm=”” parallax=”” parallax_offset=”” animation=”” animation_back=”” animation_impress=”” el_id=”” el_class=”” el_style=””][bt_row][bt_column width=”1/1″ align=”center” vertical_align=”inherit” border=”no_border” cell_padding=”btDoublePadding” animation=”no_animation” highlight=”no_highlight” background_color=”” transparent=”” inner_background_color=”” background_image=”” el_class=”” el_style=””][bt_header superheadline=”” headline=”WHAT’S THE WORD ON THE STREET” headline_size=”large” headline_style=”bold” superheadline_style=”no_change” dash=”no” subheadline=”” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_header][/bt_column][/bt_row][bt_row][bt_column width=”1/1″]

Little Acorn
Little Acorn
22:36 05 Jun 22
Great and inexpensive pop up. Particularly good for vegetarians and vegans . So much better than the average "fast... food" joint. Very fresh and healthy ingredients coupled with great service. Please try if you're local!read more
Khamilla Emilien
Khamilla Emilien
17:07 01 Jun 22
I have read many reviews and the positive ones did not lie. It was absolutely delicious and it was my first time having... such food so I don’t really have anything to compare it to but overall it was delicious and that’s a fact. Nice and crispy, the service was great. The workers were extremely nice and great with recommendations for first timers. The atmosphere was calm and nice. If you haven’t tried this place, you definitely should because you are missing out.read more
Sonja Zaric
Sonja Zaric
07:43 01 Jun 22
Delicious Indian food truck. We tried the signature Dosa and it was amazing. The soup you get as a side is delicious... too. Amazing street food and we will definitely go again.read more
Dhanashree Kadulkar
Dhanashree Kadulkar
19:52 04 May 22
Really tasty food!!!! Enjoyed it thoroughly.... The owners were also very helpful.... Can improve on the time taken to... receive the order.. But I can understand the peak time delay.... But overall highly recommend 😍😍😍😍😍😍read more
David Kearns
David Kearns
14:14 15 Apr 22
Absolutely top quality. Food was delicious, great value, and we weren't long waiting for it. Very filling without... feeling heavy. Would definitely recommend checking it out if you fancy some Indian. Plenty of choice for those who eat meat and for vegetarians.read more
Jezvin George
Jezvin George
23:38 12 Mar 22
If you crave South Indian food and you are in Dublin, you must try out Dosa Dosa. I wouldn’t say it’s the very best.... But the chance of getting Indian food exactly how it is made in India is a fortune. It is close enough. Tastes good. It’s a food truck with minimal seating available and I would assume it’s a good option for the sunny summer day. I went during December and the food got cold the minute I got it. Indian food should be consumed when it’s hot. Will definitely go back during summer.read more
Amod Pandey
Amod Pandey
18:02 28 Jan 22
Would definitely recommend this place. The Dosa is not very hot and has the other mouth watering taste enhancing... spices. They have improved a lot from when they started. Hope they maintain the standard. #indianfood #foodread more
Jakub Martinů
Jakub Martinů
19:57 13 Oct 21
Dosa Dosa offers a great authentic Indian food in steer food form. The food is super tasty and the level of spice is... pleasant as well (usually too spicy food doesn't agree with me). Only down side is it's price which is around 12 euro per meal but this is an issue of the whole Dublin... Btw they are able to make some food as vegan as well - just ask 🙂read more
Butterfly girl
Butterfly girl
13:08 06 Oct 21
Being South Indian, I would give a thumbs up and found no issue with food/taste. Appreciate if you could use gloves... when packing the take away food.However, I couldn't accept the mistake of adding meat in Egg Parota (today). I had some of it and realized that the taste was different. The guy over the counter accepted his mistake and apologized. Be careful with what you serve as many like me don't eat meat at all. Above is the reason for low rating.read more
Shivani Sharma
Shivani Sharma
19:40 19 Sep 21
This place has developed into a very cool new hangout. The food is awesome. Special shout-out for the amazing chai as... well!!read more
Siobhán D
Siobhán D
13:31 23 May 21
Amazing food. We had to go back two days in a row! Definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Lais Ameno
Lais Ameno
12:37 21 May 21
This is my Second time at Dosa Dosa. It's Very tasty dosa! Totally worth the wait! I never had such Indian food in... Ireland. It's completely new to me and Very Flavorful and Unique taste.read more
C Bodkin
C Bodkin
11:49 21 May 21
Truly authentic South Indian street food, delicious flavours all over. Nobody comes close to these guys in Indian... street food right now. Dosa is gluten-free and lots of vegan and veggie options.read more
Huey Sing “Christine” Kan
Huey Sing “Christine” Kan
14:31 08 May 21
Amazing food! Been here 3 weeks in a row now. Everything they have is so good. Don't forget to have a cup of masala tea... too! Also, they have weekly specials that you shouldn't miss.Lines are always long, so order online to skip the queue! May take awhile as food is always cooked fresh on the spot.Worth the wait.Highly recommended!read more
Zoe Metro
Zoe Metro
15:12 18 Apr 21
Tried this today. Arrived to find a huge line...and no wonder because the food is fantastic. It was so good for lunch I... am considering walking back to get some for dinner and the rest of the week.read more
Jennifer Carbery
Jennifer Carbery
16:37 10 Apr 21
Just had fab Dosa here. South Indian food from 3 lovely lads. I love dosa but they also do a few south Indian curries..... They do take- away up until 8 on Saturday & Sunday.. Highly recommend these ladsread more
Yadhavan Viswa
Yadhavan Viswa
15:17 27 Mar 21
Amazing food, best Dosas you can get in Dublin. The quality and taste is top notch. Nothing to complain about and there... is enough space to catch up.read more
Gerard Kemmy
Gerard Kemmy
15:30 20 Mar 21
Excellent food, very tasty, lovely guys, cannot recommend this place highly enough. The food is worth jumping on a... train to go into town specially 😀. I tried the chicken parotta today and its amazing, cant wait to go back!read more
Next Reviews
js_loader
[bt_text]

Error: No review data found

[/bt_text][/bt_column][/bt_row][/bt_section][bt_section layout=”boxed” top_spaced=”topSpaced” bottom_spaced=”bottomSpaced” skin=”inherit” full_screen=”no” vertical_align=”inherit” divider=”no” back_image=”” back_color=”” back_overlay=”” back_video=”” video_settings=”” back_video_mp4=”” back_video_ogg=”” back_video_webm=”” parallax=”” parallax_offset=”” animation=”” animation_back=”” animation_impress=”” el_id=”” el_class=”” el_style=””][bt_row]

Dosa Dosa
4.9
Based on 68 reviews
powered by Facebook
John Campbell OBrien
John Campbell OBrien
2022-05-22T17:37:35+0000
Discovered this amazing hidden gem in Stoneybatter today! Was looking to go out and sit in an Indian restaurant, but... there is very little choice unless you head into the city. Most Indians are takeaway only. It’s a food truck but we saw they did sit in service in the pub next door. You won’t see the food truck- it’s sadly hidden away. Ordered a bit of everything. They give you a beeper and you can go into the pub and wait. Brought it into the pub (which is a really cool dog friendly pub) and had a nice glass of wine with it. The food was UNREAL!!! Amazingly good value and so tasty! Small menu- they only need a small menu cause the food is so good. Didn’t get to try the vadas cause they sold out so will be back again!They also have their own sheltered seating area.Can’t believe I only found this today!! Can’t wait to come back!!! One of the nicest street food experiences Ive had! 5 STARS! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️read more
Revathii Babu
Revathii Babu
2022-02-12T03:44:22+0000
recently visited.. very poor customer service..food was not great as well..we had very good experince with dosa dosa... in the pastread more
Akshay Kamle
Akshay Kamle
2021-12-30T19:32:44+0000
Good taste and fast service, parking space available.
Kruthika Swaminathan
Kruthika Swaminathan
2021-10-30T13:06:38+0000
Had Gun Powder Masala Dosa and Masala Tea today, and without a shadow of doubt the food took me back to India! I had... been deprived for so long living in Dublin and Dosa Dosa truly satiated my South Indian hunger. This is going to be my weekly hangover cure spot, thank you Dosa Dosa for setting shop in Grand Canal. The food is highly recommended 🙂read more
Swati Jugraj Rathore
Swati Jugraj Rathore
2021-09-11T21:37:17+0000
Taste was awesome ! It’s not true that money can’t buy happiness. I mean, have you tried buying Dosa ? It’s the same... thing! I’m a lover of South Indian dish especially dosa and idli. Highly recommend for masala dosa 😋😋😋read more
Luana Martins
Luana Martins
2021-08-12T15:27:29+0000
Delicious food and great service
Lakshmy Sudhakaran
Lakshmy Sudhakaran
2021-07-24T19:56:51+0000
very very tasty authentic taste of southindia...no words to explain ...we are very happyyy and realllyyy enjoyed the... chettinad chicken dosa,potato masala dosa,ghee roast with amazing sambar,cocunut chutney and mint chutney...will see you soon again guys..u r rockinggh!!!!❤❤❤💯💯read more
Swathy Krishnan
Swathy Krishnan
2021-07-24T18:54:34+0000
best indian food and friendly staffs..enjoyed the food ❤️
Ashling McNabb
Ashling McNabb
2021-06-30T20:58:08+0000
Such tasty food and lovely friendly people. So looking forward to my next visit.
Ausra Gėlė
Ausra Gėlė
2021-06-06T22:05:42+0000
5 🌟 food and service! It was exactly what we expected and tasty! Thank you for bringing Dosa to Dublin 🙏
Robin Wallace
Robin Wallace
2021-05-23T17:16:24+0000
amazing taste, felt like i was in India!
Ashish Kriplani
Ashish Kriplani
2021-05-17T16:17:14+0000
Very Disappointing in terms of wait time for food almost 45 to 60 mins and ordered things not in stock for online order... done two days in advance.I have been there three times now always with online order done two days in advance but none of the times I receive food on time or what I have ordered and have to order something different on the spot.read more
Megan Ennis
Megan Ennis
2021-05-01T15:15:00+0000
I loved the dosa that I got. The food tasted really really good like I remember the dosa in Delhi tasting like. So much... flavour and very delicious! I think it has to be the best Indian food in Dublin ! Than you !read more
Adina Preda
Adina Preda
2021-05-01T13:40:16+0000
Very tasty dosa! Totally worth the wait!
Amit Prasher
Amit Prasher
2021-04-17T20:49:52+0000
so real taste with nice gesture 👍👌😊
Jennifer Carbery
Jennifer Carbery
2021-04-10T16:30:51+0000
Brilliant South Indian food.. Saw these guys online. Lived in India and love Dosa.. I was delighted to try them today.... Lived up to all my expectations.. the bread (dosa), sambar, coconut chutney were all yummy .. 5 stars from us. We will be back to visit in Grand Canal st..read more
Aisling O Hara
Aisling O Hara
2021-03-20T15:10:10+0000
Excellent tasty food. Very high quality would recommend.
Thanmayi Ag
Thanmayi Ag
2021-03-14T18:40:10+0000
An authentic south Indian street food place in Dublin 👌 Congratulations on your 1st anniversary guys 🙂
Manasi Potade
Manasi Potade
2021-03-14T15:29:40+0000
friendly staff and yummy food
Pratik Raj
Pratik Raj
2021-03-14T15:27:12+0000
Taste of south India in Dublin
Aditi Bansal
Aditi Bansal
2021-03-13T16:48:23+0000
Great hospitality. Loved Chicken Parontha and Chicken Dosa. Recommended.
Tara Roughneen
Tara Roughneen
2021-03-08T00:59:11+0000
Delicious dosa! I had a paneer dosa and the uttapam, soo tasty. Best uttapam and dosa I have had outside India! Very... happy that they are only around the corner from me every weekend now!!read more
Kau Shik G
Kau Shik G
2021-03-07T22:56:58+0000
Amazing taste!!! Tastes just like the food we get in South India. Quantity and quality of the food is much appreciable.... I’ve been living in Dublin for about 2 years now and tried many Indian restaurants but this one is another level. I would definitely walkin every weekend. Must try guys!!!read more
Syed Ibrahim
Syed Ibrahim
2020-11-28T14:53:44+0000
Delicious chicken Parotta and Dosa !
Hemanathan Loganathan
Hemanathan Loganathan
2020-11-03T00:42:09+0000
Authentic south Indian food, very hygienic and good packing of food. Dosas are really delicious.
Manas M Daniel
Manas M Daniel
2020-11-02T12:53:30+0000
Dosas were made on the spot, extremely crispy and delicious, stuffed with yummy fillings inside. Must try!
Linson D'silva
Linson D'silva
2020-10-25T13:39:34+0000
Ordered 4 different type of dosa today to collect from stillorgan, dissatisfied and disappointing, expected high... standard in quality, the reviews seen prior to it, looks like they itself made it, so anyone planning to order please reconsider it. Honest review.Rate 1 or lessread more
Lavanya Raj
Lavanya Raj
2020-10-16T17:34:22+0000
Authentic South Indian dosa. Crispy and tasty.
Tabassum Kouser
Tabassum Kouser
2020-09-14T05:54:56+0000
I feel the dosa taste as it in India.
Prateek Sachdeva
Prateek Sachdeva
2020-08-31T21:39:09+0000
So, reviewing again. I decided to give dosa dosa another chance after not a very good experience first time in Bray. I... am glad that i did went the second time. You won't find better dosa than this in Dublin for sure. I have tried dosa at many places in Dublin but never went back again. We ordered potato masala dosa and it was crisp and delicious. It came with sambhar, coriander and coconut chutney which were equally good. On top of that we were offered a complementary chicken Parotta, which I had never tried before. It was tasty and scrumptious. Great service. Hafeez and the other guys running this place are friendly and courteous. Highly recommended.read more
Sunil Anju Nia
Sunil Anju Nia
2020-08-16T16:01:03+0000
Great taste. Would definitely recommend.
Ranjith Kurosaki
Ranjith Kurosaki
2020-08-03T11:01:23+0000
One of the most authentic South Indian food you can find in Dublin. Polite staff and amazing food, everything that one... can ask for from a food truck. 5/5 would love to try it again.read more
Srekanth Nilakantan
Srekanth Nilakantan
2020-08-02T21:41:54+0000
Best bang for buck!! The food will definitely take you back to India. Worth it folks
Samyuktha Gargi
Samyuktha Gargi
2020-08-02T19:20:36+0000
Perfect for Dosa lovers !Good one !I really recommend!
Vinit Shah
Vinit Shah
2020-08-01T20:06:15+0000
Dosa here is very delicious and it was very traditional too. They serve the dosa with sambhar, coriander chutney and... coconut chutney. Prices are also very reasonable and staff are also very friendly. Very refreshing must try.read more
Robin John
Robin John
2020-07-27T16:48:32+0000
Dosa Dosa is a nice food truck with variety of Dosa options. The food preparation & handling is really hygienic. They... maintain a home-made taste. The varieties of Dosa is delicious. I would recommend Dosa Dosa its a must try for everyone who would love to taste some variety Indian food.😋💛read more
Pratik Kuvadiya
Pratik Kuvadiya
2020-07-26T20:49:17+0000
Delicious food. Best dosa in Dublin, I would say!
Nameeta Lad
Nameeta Lad
2020-07-26T20:03:29+0000
Worth every bite. Must try.
Ajith Jolly Puthiyedath
Ajith Jolly Puthiyedath
2020-07-26T16:07:09+0000
One of the finest Indian traditional cuisines you can get in Ireland. Fresh and piping hot🔥
Siobhan O'Malley
Siobhan O'Malley
2020-07-26T15:03:06+0000
So tasty, authentic south indian flavours brings back memories of my Kerala trip last year.
Alan Varghese Antony
Alan Varghese Antony
2020-07-26T14:35:02+0000
Authentic South Indian taste . Excellent service, highly recommended.
Neeraj Suresh Shunyata
Neeraj Suresh Shunyata
2020-07-25T21:26:08+0000
Great food, great price. Highly recommend it.
Salman Hadi
Salman Hadi
2020-07-24T16:08:24+0000
Excellent dosa! keep up the great work!!
Rahul Ramesh
Rahul Ramesh
2020-07-23T14:44:26+0000
Amazing dosas! As close to authentic dosas as you can get in Dublin. The staff are friendly and the service is... fantastic!I definitely recommend DosaDosa if you are craving dosas or if you would like to try a new cuisine.read more
Abhinov Singh
Abhinov Singh
2020-07-23T11:46:41+0000
Loved the food .so fresh and delicious. Alot of options for vegans and vegetarians.
Arun Surya
Arun Surya
2020-07-23T10:24:48+0000
We ordered a Couple of Dosa and Chicken Parotta Last weekend. Excellent service and delicious taste. Especially the... Chicken Koth Parotta and Masala Dosa.I am originally from Tamilnadu also I am working food industry in Dublin. I know how difficult to make the quality of dosas and Parottas in small space in Food Truck.I really impressed the small space they give lots of variety of dosas and Parottas. We just waited for 10 minutes only. All they made fresh and in front of the customer. One of the Authentic South Indian Food in Dublin.The food packing is beautiful!! Also, I noticed they all using recycled and compostable materials. Thank you!! I Will definitely recommend my friends!! We waiting for their next Sandyford Visit!!read more
Tamires Raulino
Tamires Raulino
2020-07-23T09:37:55+0000
Me and my friend tried Dosa last Sunday. We came all the way from the city center to Bray to just Try dosa. It's... delicious and full of flavor. I never eat this kind of Indian food ever in Dublin. The guys are very friendly I highly recommend to our Brazilin friends. Looking forward to next timeread more
Aswin Gunasekaran
Aswin Gunasekaran
2020-07-23T09:37:45+0000
varities of dosa and well cooked chicken parotta was very tasty
Jay Patel
Jay Patel
2020-07-23T09:15:30+0000
We have enjoyed the delicious dosas prepared and served with high standards by team DOSADOSA. Great work by lads out... there. I have myself enjoyed the dosa at Lucan & Blanchardstown. Me and friends are always looking out there for the weekend spot to visit the magic food drunk which not only brings food, but a lot of happiness, fun to relish our taste buds!Thank you for keeping up the good work. delicious food. amazing quality.read more
Laís Ameno
Laís Ameno
2020-07-23T08:47:49+0000
the portions are very generous and flavour is delicious 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Jaspreet Singh Mithra
Jaspreet Singh Mithra
2020-07-22T14:59:28+0000
We went to Bray last weekend and had dosa and uttapam at Dosa Dosa.....its an absolute GO GO and must try.....the taste... is amazing and the guys are very courteous.....read more
Himanshu Gupta
Himanshu Gupta
2020-07-19T20:09:15+0000
great quality south Indian food at decent price. the taste was excellent.
Haneesh Panicker
Haneesh Panicker
2020-07-12T00:10:41+0000
They serve delicious dosas and porottas😊a must try for anyone wishing for tasty dosa varieties.
Yadhavan JayaKrishnan
Yadhavan JayaKrishnan
2020-06-24T16:22:46+0000
This is the only place in Ireland that can replicate the authentic and traditional taste of South Indian dosas!... Delectable flavor coupled with sweet sambar and chutney, the dosas are irresistable. With an inventory consisting of only a handful of dosas alongside the famous Kothu parattas this is dream come true for me, a South Indian who misses home made Dosas ☺️read more
Prajakta Wagle Bajaj
Prajakta Wagle Bajaj
2020-06-13T23:54:11+0000
Yummy dosas with a good range of variety. had the ghee roast and the paneer dosa and they were superb. highly... recommended.read more
Anjali Gaurav
Anjali Gaurav
2020-06-13T22:12:04+0000
A Dosa with Authentic taste...just yummmm. thoroughly enjoyed the masala dosa, paneer dosa, egg dosa and ghee roast... dosa. More flavours yet to try as today tummy was full but craving for other flavors still remains..so we'll be back to satisfy our tastebuds.Keep the hard work going on guys. You rock.read more
Peeyush Sinha
Peeyush Sinha
2020-06-13T18:19:36+0000
Ordered all different types of dosas, they were all great. Much appreciate opening a nice dosa place in Dublin, it was... definitely missing here. Definitely recommend this place.read more
Aanchal Hooda
Aanchal Hooda
2020-06-06T19:57:40+0000
Had the best experience at dosadosa! Authentic South Indian food is what was missing in Dublin. And they are here to... give you exactly that! Karthik and Arvind are warm and super nice. And the food is value for money. Best takeaway there is. Reminded me of good ol south india, perfect taste! 10/10 would recommend. My recommendations: Chettinad chicken dosa and new addition chicken/Kothu porota😊read more
Vijay Raj Soora
Vijay Raj Soora
2020-05-31T10:15:43+0000
Really greatful for this amazing venture. The dosas are really nice and extremely economical, especially compared to... other options in the city. The variety is amazing. Sambar was a perfect in between for a house with TN and Karnataka guys. The two chutneys were superb. But the highlight for us was the Kothu Parotta. So so delicious. Thank you Karthik for looking after us so well. Looking forward to next week, so we can order again.read more
Anand Rajagopalan
Anand Rajagopalan
2020-05-25T20:37:57+0000
We just had dosas last Fri from stand at Penny Hill, Lucan. This is our second time trying dosa dosa and my kids loved... the ghee roast and we enjoyed the Paneer Dosa. Probably the best Dosa you get in restaurants here ! Good Luck Karthik Thiru! My local neighbours also tried last Sunday and they were delighted that I recommended yourselves... They are already asking where you would be having your stall next time!read more
Arushi Yadav
Arushi Yadav
2020-05-25T13:31:05+0000
Have been here 3 times now, & its Brilliant Dosa. Absolutely loved it. Finally, someone is Ireland is making Dosa’s... which do justice to the dish. The Sambhar tasted like Sambhar, very authentic; but the coconut and mint chutney were to die for! I am too excited about how these guys proceed! Give it a tryread more
Dean Ban
Dean Ban
2020-05-23T23:05:29+0000
recommended. they know how to cook. well done. quick response and delivery
Sivakumar Ramachandran
Sivakumar Ramachandran
2020-03-09T22:53:16+0000
Karthik. Dosa was very good. Mint chutney, coconut chutney and sambar for dosa was so delicious. Tasted like home.
Joel King
Joel King
2020-03-09T17:42:38+0000
Dosa Dosa south indian street food on the go served at your area first of its kind in Europe .The food was so tasty and... good .keep up the quality and Good luck for the venture .Hope many will love it .read more
Janakiraman Sundrapurusothaman
Janakiraman Sundrapurusothaman
2020-03-09T17:39:59+0000
Dosa was nice and kids enjoyed it.
Prabhu Swamy
Prabhu Swamy
2020-03-08T13:07:50+0000
Dosa Dosa, an exclusive Dosa joint in Dublin, I was delighted to hear about authentic Dosa joint launching in Dublin. ... Available on balmy outdoors, thought got to try this one when launched. Tried spicy chicken and cheese Dosas, have to say they have got the recipe right. It is supremely delicious and as authentic as it can get. Very well-presented along with variety of chutneys is icing on the Dosa 😊 without much pinch to your pocket. Chicken lovers would love the spicy chicken dosa and vegetarians would love the pipping hot cheese Dosa. A must try for Dosa lovers and also for non-Dosa lovers so that they can start loving it. @Dosa Dosa - hope to see you guys more often around the city.read more
Colm Bodkin
Colm Bodkin
2020-03-06T10:17:14+0000
My eyes we opened when I tried Dosa from Dosa Dosa, I never knew about this type of Indian street food. The fact that... it is gluten free is a bonus but also that it tastes delicious without making you feel bloated like many other gluten foods. I tried 2 of them and they were off the charts, not sure of the names but one was chicken and the other was potato. The chutney’s and sambar (soup) were all very complimentary to the dish. I will be first in line when I see Dosa Dosa again!read more
Srini Vasan
Srini Vasan
2020-03-04T16:21:34+0000
பேஷ் பேஷ் ரொம்ப நன்னாஇருக்கு 👌👌
Next Reviews
[/bt_row][/bt_section][bt_section layout=”wide” top_spaced=”topSmallSpaced” bottom_spaced=”bottomSmallSpaced” skin=”dark” full_screen=”yes” vertical_align=”inherit” divider=”no” back_image=”” back_color=”” back_overlay=”” back_video=”” video_settings=”” back_video_mp4=”” back_video_ogg=”” back_video_webm=”” parallax=”” parallax_offset=”” animation=”” animation_back=”” animation_impress=”” el_id=”” el_class=”” el_style=””][bt_row][bt_column width=”1/1″ align=”center” vertical_align=”btMiddleVertical” border=”no_border” cell_padding=”default” animation=”no_animation” highlight=”no_highlight” background_color=”” transparent=”” inner_background_color=”” background_image=”” el_class=”” el_style=””][bt_slider height=”large” auto_play=”9000″ hide_arrows=”” hide_paging=”” simple_arrows=”yes” el_class=”” el_style=””][bt_slider_item image=”15901″ el_class=”” el_style=””][bt_hr top_spaced=”topSpaced” bottom_spaced=”not-spaced” transparent_border=”noBorder” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_hr][bt_header superheadline=”” headline=”“Outdoor dining: 100 great places to eat outside in Ireland“” headline_size=”medium” headline_style=”regular” dash=”no” subheadline=”” el_class=”” el_style=”” superheadline_style=”no_change”][/bt_header][bt_hr top_spaced=”topSmallSpaced” bottom_spaced=”not-spaced” transparent_border=”noBorder” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_hr][bt_hr top_spaced=”topSmallSpaced” bottom_spaced=”not-spaced” transparent_border=”noBorder” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_hr][bt_header superheadline=”Celebrity chief” headline=”Jane Oliver” headline_size=”small” headline_style=”regular” dash=”no” subheadline=”” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_header][bt_hr top_spaced=”topSpaced” bottom_spaced=”bottomSemiSpaced” transparent_border=”noBorder” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_hr][/bt_slider_item][bt_slider_item image=”15902″ el_class=”” el_style=””][bt_hr top_spaced=”topSpaced” bottom_spaced=”not-spaced” transparent_border=”noBorder” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_hr][bt_header superheadline=”” headline=”“Ireland’s 21 best food trucks, for great outdoor dining this summer“” headline_size=”medium” headline_style=”regular” dash=”no” subheadline=”” el_class=”” el_style=”” superheadline_style=”no_change”][/bt_header][bt_hr top_spaced=”topSmallSpaced” bottom_spaced=”not-spaced” transparent_border=”noBorder” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_hr][bt_hr top_spaced=”topSmallSpaced” bottom_spaced=”not-spaced” transparent_border=”noBorder” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_hr][bt_header superheadline=”Famous actor” headline=”Daniel Dolman” headline_size=”small” headline_style=”regular” dash=”no” subheadline=”” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_header][bt_hr top_spaced=”topSpaced” bottom_spaced=”bottomSemiSpaced” transparent_border=”noBorder” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_hr][/bt_slider_item][bt_slider_item image=”15904″ el_class=”” el_style=””][bt_hr top_spaced=”topSpaced” bottom_spaced=”not-spaced” transparent_border=”noBorder” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_hr][bt_header superheadline=”” headline=”“11 Food Day Trips To Celebrate Getting Out Of Your 5km“” headline_size=”medium” headline_style=”regular” dash=”no” subheadline=”” el_class=”” el_style=”” superheadline_style=”no_change”][/bt_header][bt_hr top_spaced=”topSmallSpaced” bottom_spaced=”not-spaced” transparent_border=”noBorder” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_hr][bt_hr top_spaced=”topSmallSpaced” bottom_spaced=”not-spaced” transparent_border=”noBorder” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_hr][bt_header superheadline=”Basketball player” headline=”Juilan Francis” headline_size=”small” headline_style=”regular” dash=”no” subheadline=”” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_header][bt_hr top_spaced=”topSpaced” bottom_spaced=”bottomSemiSpaced” transparent_border=”noBorder” el_class=”” el_style=””][/bt_hr][/bt_slider_item][/bt_slider][/bt_column][/bt_row][/bt_section]